Cookies help website users perform certain functions. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the website.

If you wish, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Housing Providers

Residents of the following housing providers living or working in Kent, Medway or Bexley can become members of Kent Savers and open savings accounts or apply for loans. Contact us for details of special schemes that we have arranged with housing providers marked * below.

We also welcome housing providers staff as members.

Contact details for many of these organisations are available on the Kent Homechoice website.

Accent Peerless
Affinity Sutton
Ashford Borough Council
A2 Dominion
Canterbury City Council
Circle Russet *
Dartford Borough Council
Dover District Council
English Rural Housing Association
Golding Homes
Gravesend Churches Housing Association
Gravesham Borough Council
Habinteg HA
Haig Homes
Hanover Housing Association
Hastoe HA
Hatton Housing Trust
Home Group
Housing 21
Hyde Housing Association Limited
Jephson Homes HA
London & Quadrant Housing Trust
Medway Council
Mhs Homes
Moat Homes Limited
Notting Hill Housing Trust
Orbit South Housing Association *
Places For People
Radcliffe Housing Society
Rockdale HA
Salvation Army HA
Sanctuary Housing
Shepway District Council
Sherbourne Close Housing Society
Southern Housing Group *
Thanet District Council
The Abbeyfield Kent Society
The Co-operative Development Society Limited
Town and Country Housing Group
West Kent Housing Association *

Find Us here:
Twitter Facebook
Kent Savers Credit Union Tel: 0333 321 9050 Email: Web:
Kent Savers Credit Union is authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and regulated by the Prudential Regulation and Financial Conduct Authorities - Firm No. 503258